The Team

Leadership Team

Ms. Anja Borrosch

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

E-Mail: a.borrosch@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-458

Dr. Marta Bertolini (PhD)

Chief Scientific Officer

E-Mail: m.bertolini@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93263-080

Prof. Dr. med. Ralf Paus, FRSB

Founder, Owner & Chief Consultant

E-Mail: r.paus@monasteriumlab.com

Dr. Christopher Ward (PhD)

Team Leader, Innovation Projects

E-Mail: c.ward@monasteriumlab.com

Dr. Janin Lehmann (PhD)

Staff Scientist and Chief Laboratory Manager

E-Mail: j.lehmann@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93263-079

 

Scientific Team

Dr. Jérémy Chéret (PhD)

Staff Scientist

E-Mail: j.cheret@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93263-079

Dr. Markus Fehrholz (PhD)

Staff Scientist

E-Mail: m.fehrholz@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93263-079

Jennifer Gherardini (MSc.)

Staff Scientist

E-Mail: j.gherardini@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93263-079

Dr. Ilaria Piccini (PhD)

Staff Scientist

 

E-Mail: i.piccini@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93263-080

Ludovica Timperi

PhD Student

 

E-Mail: L.Timperi@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93263-078

Maria Udriste

Senior Technician

E-Mail: m.udriste@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Usman Khadim (M.Sc.)

Research Technician

 

E-Mail: u.khadim@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Marie Sarazova (M.Sc.)

Research Technician

E-Mail: m.sarazova@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Sara Quinones (M.Sc.)

Research Technician

E-Mail: s.quinones@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Sabrina Altendorf

Research Technician

E-Mail: s.altendorf@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Sabine Niermann

 

Office Manager

E-Mail: s.niermann@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-458

 

Laura Cristina Nicolae (PhD)

Research Technician

E-Mail: l.nicolae@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Dr. Majid Alam (PhD)

Staff Scientist placed in Las Palmas at MEDITEKNIA Hair & Skin Lab

Strategic international collaboration partner of Monasterium Laboratory (ML)

E-Mail: m.alam@monasteriumlab.com

 

Amanda Benet

Research Technician placed in Las Palmas at MEDITEKNIA Hair & Skin Lab

Strategic international collaboration partner of Monasterium Laboratory (ML)

E-Mail: a.benet@monasteriumlab.com

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2016 Monasterium Laboratory Skin & Hair Research Solutions GmbH