Our Team

Leadership Team

Ms. Anja Borrosch

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

E-Mail: a.borrosch@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-458

Dr. Marta Bertolini (PhD)

Chief Scientific Officer / Consultant

E-Mail: m.bertolini@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Prof. Dr. med. Ralf Paus, FRSB

Founder, Owner & Chief Consultant

E-Mail: r.paus@monasteriumlab.com

Dr. Christopher Ward (PhD)

Team Leader, Innovation Projects (from Jan 1,2018)

 

Team

Dr. Jérémy Chéret (PhD)

Staff Scientist 

E-Mail: j.cheret@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Dr. Bryan Ho (PhD)

Staff Scientist 

E-Mail: b.ho@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Dr. Jeannine Wegner (PhD)

Staff Scientist / Laboratory Manager

E-Mailj.wegner@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Dr. Janin Lehmann (PhD)

Staff Scientist / Deputy Laboratory Manager

E-Mail: j.lehmann@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Dr. Sushmita Ghatak (PhD)

Staff Scientist 

E-Mail: s.ghatak@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Jennifer Gherardini (MSc.)

Staff Scientist

E-Mail: j.gherardini@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Dawit Hagos

Intern

E-Mail: d.hagos@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Maria Udriste

Research Technician

E-Mail: m.udriste@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Marie Sarazova (MSc.)

Research Technician

E-Mail: m.sarazova@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Sara Quinones (MSc.)

Research Technician

E-Mail: s.quinones@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Laura Cristina Nicolae (PhD)

Research Technician

E-Mail: l.nicolae@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 93264-456

Dr. Majid Alam (PhD)

Project Officer & Staff Scientist 

placed in Las Palmas at MEDITEKNIA Hair & Skin Lab

Strategic international collaboration partner of Monasterium Laboratory (ML)

E-Mail: m.alam@monasteriumlab.com

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2016 Monasterium Laboratory | Skin & Hair Research Solutions GmbH | Nano-Bioanalytik Zentrum | Mendelstr. 17 | D - 48149 Münster | phone +49 (0)251 93264-458 | a.borrosch@monasteriumlab.com