Our Team

Ms. Anja Borrosch

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

E-Mail: a.borrosch@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 53406-460

Dr. Marta Bertolini (PhD)

Chief Scientific Officer (CSO) 

E-Mail: m.bertolini@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 53406-460

Dr. Jérémy Chéret (PhD)

Project Officer & Staff Scientist 

E-Mail: j.cheret@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 53406-460

Dr. Jeannine Wegner (PhD)

Project Officer & Staff Scientist 

E-Mailj.wegner@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 53406-460

Dr. Sushmita Ghatak (PhD)

Project Officer & Staff Scientist 

E-Mail: s.ghatak@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 53406-460

Dr. Majid Alam (PhD)

Project Officer & Staff Scientist 

placed in Las Palmas at MEDITEKNIA Hair & Skin Lab

Strategic international collaboration partner of Monasterium Laboratory (ML)

E-Mail: m.alam@monasteriumlab.com

 

Ms. Jennifer Gherardini (MSc.)

Staff Scientist

E-Mail: j.gherardini@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 53406-464

Ms. Janine Jakobs

Technician

E-Mail: j.jakobs@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 53406-463

Ms. Maria Udriste

Technician

E-Mail: m.udriste@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0)251 53406-463

Ms. Marie Sarazova

Technician

E-mail: m.sarazova@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0) 251 53406-463

Ms. Sara Quinones

Technician

E-mail: s.quinones@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0) 251 53406-463

Ms. Laura Cristina Nicolae

Technician

E-mail: l.nicolae@monasteriumlab.com

Phone: +49 (0) 251 53406-463

Prof. Dr. med. Ralf Paus, FRSB

Founder, Owner & Chief Consultant

E-Mail: r.paus@monasteriumlab.com | ralf.paus@manchester.ac.uk

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2016 Monasterium Laboratory | Skin & Hair Research Solutions GmbH Center for Nanotechnology (CeNTech) | Heisenbergstraße 11 | D - 48149 Münster phone +49 (0)251 53406-460 a.borrosch@monasteriumlab.com